vinylmonster468x60 - 468|60|vinylmonster468x60|||bothsymmetric records - 468|90|symmetric records|||bothGreek Rebels Advert Feb 2018_468x60 - 468|60|Greek Rebels Advert Feb 2018_468x60||www.facebook.c|bothRODSTUDIOS-468×60-BANNER - 468|60|RODSTUDIOS-468×60-BANNER|||bothwhale-468×60 - 468|60|whale-468×60|||bothnano designs 468×60 - 468|60|nano designs 468×60|||both
amadeus banner greekrebels 1 - 728|90|amadeus banner greekrebels 1|||bothnano designs 728×90 - 728|90|nano designs 728×90|||bothwhale_728x90 - 728|90|whale_728x90|||bothRodStudios_728x90 - 728|90|RodStudios_728x90|||both

To τελευταίο τους studio album με τίτλο “Forever Is The World” πρόκειται να κυκλοφορήσουν σε μια special tour edition οι Νορβηγοί Theater Of Tragedy. Πέραν του δίσκου σε αυτό θα εμπεριέχεται και ένα bonus EP με τίτλο “Adenda” το οποίο θα περιέχει τα εξής κομμάτια:

01. The Breaking (vinyl bonus track “Forever Is The World”)

02. Beauty in Deconstruction (the original version from the “Storm” sessions which is one minute longer and unreleased)

03. Frozen (Ambrosius Remake)

04. Empty (digipak bonus track “Forever Is The World”)

05. Deadland (Tommy Olsson Remake)

06. Revolution (Flip Wicked Remix)

07. Highlights (digipack bonus track on “Storm”)

08. Illusions (Zensor remix)

09. Empty (E&A wedding mix)

10. Forever is the World (chamber version)


Θέλω να το μοιραστώ:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.